Delaware County Convention & Visitors Bureau Board of Trustees - Delaware County Convention & Visitors Bureau Inc.

Destination Delaware County Board of Trustees










Sue Bellan, At-Large - Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center

Thom Blair, IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT, At-Large - Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

Polly Horn, At-Large - Sunbury

Carol Kender, PRESIDENT ELECT, Shawnee Hills Chamber of Commerce

Will Kopp, Ohio Wesleyan University

Sandy Kuhn, At-Large - Delaware County Fair

Carl Landis, Tanger Outlets Columbus

Christopher Otten, TREASURER, Delaware Area Chamber of Commerce

Scott Sanders, SECRETARY, At-Large - Delaware County Regional Planning

Jeannie Seabrook, PRESIDENT, Sunbury/Big-Walnut Chamber of Commerce

Deborah Shatzer, Executive Director - Destination Delaware County Ohio

Amy Tillinghast, Delaware County Commissioners




Copyright © 2018 Delaware County CVB. All rights reserved.